502 Centennial Blvd. Suite 1, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Main: 856-874-0790            Fax: 856-761-3372

Physician / CorporatioN

Ownership Disclosure Notice

Federal regulations require that we inform you in advance of the date of your procedure that the individuals or corporations listed below have a financial interest in Centennial Surgery Center:

                Tusharsindhu, Chauhan, MD

                M. Arif Hashmi, MD

                John Kolnik, DO

                Jay Malamut, MD

                Howard Siegel, MD

                Brenda Velasco, MD

                502 Centennial Blvd., Suite 3

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Randy Ackerman, MD

                Michael Bernstein, MD

                Rajen Butani, MD

                Mark Fallick, MD

                Louis Keeler III, MD

                Evan Krisch, MD

                2401 Evesham Road, Suite F

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Mid-Atlantic Pain, Inc.

                   J. Armstrong, MD

                   Mark Brennan, MD

                   Daniel Cho, MD

                   Mark Ghaul, MD

                   Wendy Hasher-Mascoveto, DO

                   Frank Iula, MD

                   Randy Kushner, DO

                   Gerard Monticollo, DO

                   Gary Wnek, MD

                502 Centennial Blvd., Suite 4

                Voorhees, NJ 08043

                Jeffrey Daniels, MD

                Thomas O’Dowd, MD

                Merrick Wetzler, MD

                502 Centennial Blvd., Suite 6

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Brett Garber, DO

                1605 Evesham Road, Suite 201

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Robert Gardine, MD

                Eytan Irwin, MD

                Gary Siemons, MD

                502 Centennial Blvd., Suite 5

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Thomas Grabiak, MD

                805 Cooper Road, Suite 2

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Ernest Lazos, DPM

                2301 Evesham Road, Suite 507

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Sean McMillan, DO

                2103 Burlington-Mount Holly Road

                Burlington, NJ 08016

                Steven Rosen, MD

                4979 Old Street Road, Suite B

                Trevose, PA 19053


                Tariq Siddiqi, MD

                900 Sheppard Road

                Voorhees, NJ 08043


                Our Lady of Lourdes Medical Center

                1600 Haddon Avenue

                Camden, NJ 08103

Correspondence may be forwarded to the following CSC Board Members or Executive Director at

502 Centennial Blvd., Suite 1, Voorhees, NJ 08043:

Jay Malamut, MD - Board Chairman

Randy Ackerman, MD                                                  Nicole Bodnar

Michael Hammond                                                       Alan Pope, MD

Pierre Scott                                                                   Gary Siemons, MD

Jeffrey Turek, MBA - Executive Director